Gratitude list

This is everyone who has contributed to VAEP's development.

Every contribution, regardless of size or impact has been an essential part to getting us to where we are now: helping people make informed decisions about vaping.

If you volunteered or helped with VAEP, in any way,  and we missed putting you on this list, please contact us. We want to recognize everyone that has donated their time and resources to promote tobacco harm reduction and informed decision making.

Ali Shehry

Allan Wong

Amanda Preston

Andrew Surtees-Bilic

Avalon Vapor

Beatrice Hurley

Beju Lakhani

Bianca March

Bree Gillis

Brian Coe

Brendan Carson

Carmen Escrig Llavata

Charlene Haste

Chris Der

Chrissy Marshall

Daniel David

Dave Chase

Dave Ehmann

David Lee

David Perin

David Sweanor

Dawn Fjell

Denis Deslauriers

Ed West

Eden Sorrell

Eric Bowling

Fiona Lianne

Frode Hansen

Grant Hepworth

Gord Bishop

Haze VapeCo

Ian Myers

Jack Weinberg

Jackie (Ivanna) Awrey

Joe Pirrotta

Joey Seminara

John Haste

Kate Ackerman

Keith Hughes

Kevin Crowley

Kerrick Sawicki

Linda Boyer Fawcett

Larry Price

Luke Marshall

Maria Papaioannoy-Duic

Marie Ringuette

Marion Burt

Mark Prociuk

Michael Uyede

Nancy Sutthoff

Paul Beauregard

Randy Dueck

Ray Yeates

Reid Thomas

Rick Siba

Robert Jolin

Robert Burnaccioni

Sam Tam

Shai Be

Shandra Sewell

Simon Stokes

Smoker’s Revolution

Tamer Saleh

Tess Ameloot

Tom Teasdale

Tim Criswell

Tina Brink

Umer Awan

Wendy Farrow

If you are uncomfortable with your name on this list, please contact us. We respect your privacy and autonomy.

Make a difference

Every contribution ensures we can

continue providing quality learning materials.